March 7, 2011

Empaths Setting Boundaries and Getting Real

Why is it so important in the coming times to be aware of your energy body and how it communicates with those around you? How do you discern what belongs to you and what doesnt? and why is it important in GETTING REAL boundaries in the coming countdown to 2012?

On Monday, March 7, I will be a guest on Multidimensional Conversations With Hillary Raimo to speak about Energetic and Psychic Boundaries. The show airs at at these times:

12:30 pm Pacific / 3:30 pm Eastern
and 7:30 pm Pacific / 10:30 pm Eastern

Hillary Raimo is a renowned expert on Multi-dimensional Healing. An internationally known clairvoyant, Hillary specializes in communicating how the healing process frees consciousness from the 3D of physical reality and enables the energy body to transcend time and space. As a talk show host for over four years, Hillary's thought-provoking interviews on her worldwide Internet Radio show are enticing listeners to tune in from around the world. Described by her guests and listeners as discerning, empowering, and inspiring, Hillary focuses on the metaphysical, spiritual and paranormal realms. Hillary delivers enlightening and empowered shows with world renowned authors, artists, teachers and researchers. Explore with Hillary as she shares esoteric teachings, and new discoveries on the mind body connection. Refresh your spirit today while listening to an interview with today's cutting edge metaphysical researchers and authors from around the world

PURCHASE paperback book, Whose Stuff Is This? Finding Freedom from the Thoughts, Feelings,and Energy of Those Around You at The e-book version is now available for Kindle, iPhone, iPad, and other digital reading devices.

No comments:

Post a Comment