September 2, 2012

Divine Oneness

There are many spiritual paths that lead us “home” to our Creator. Regardless of what term we use to refer to this higher power or creative force, our ideas and beliefs are more similar that we realize. Our choice of terminology may divide us theologically and cause us to segregate into exclusive groups or denominations. Once we see how connected we really are and how we are all hoping to reach the same destination, we can learn to accept our oneness with God/Goddess/Source and learn to coexist peacefully as the sons and daughters of the Divine while respecting different ways of expressing our spiritual nature.

This topic is near and dear to my heart; thus, the name of my spiritual business and podcast: We Are One in Spirit. I have an opportunity to share this message on Sept 4th at 5 p.m. Pacific/6 p.m. Mountain/7 p.m. Central/8 p.m. Eastern. I hope you will be able to join me and Tonya Moyes as we discuss how we are one.  Enroll for free at

PURCHASE the paperback book, Whose Stuff Is This? Finding Freedom from the Thoughts, Feelings, and Energy of Those Around You at
The e-book version is now available for Kindle, iPhone, iPad, and other digital reading devices on Get the PDF on the author's website:
Why not have someone read the book to you? Check out the audio book MP3 file version.

The author, Yvonne Perry, is available as a spiritual coach. See for information about a free 15-minute evaluation to see if coaching is right for you.

No comments:

Post a Comment